Reviews

Please share your reviews with us and others.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It doesnt get better than Roland

Oct 28, 2015 by Amber Allen

I don't even think I can put into words how fortunate I feel to have such an outstanding attorney representing me. Before contacting Roland I felt like I was drowning in medical bills, and was out of options. When I contacted Roland I spoke with him, not a receptionist, or a paralegal, but Roland himself. From the first day we met I knew I was in good hands. Roland makes you feel like you are important, and he is determined to get your case the attention it deserves. I am thankful every day I had the opportunity to work with such a special lawyer, and would never think of using anyone else!


A Great Relationship

Sep 11, 2014 by Robert Cox

From the very beginning Roland told us this was a relationship we were entering. He was right. Luckily, it was/is a great one. He was always available, he responded quickly, kept us informed at all times and was genuinely concerned with our case. We never felt like just another client. We knew he had our best interests at heart and we would absolutely recommend him. Thank you Roland for your honesty, diligence and a successful outcome!


great attorney

Aug 11, 2014 by loren

Roland is the best lawyer! He went above my expectations and worked really hard for me. He never gave up and always advised me not to give up either. Roland always asked for my opinion and thoughts. He is more than an attorney to me now, he is my friend. He was always there any time of the day or night. Thank you Roland for all that you have done for my family and I. He has my highest recommendations to anyone who might need his services!


An outstandingly professional attorney

Oct 02, 2013 by Desiree Moss

I just want to take this to show how much I appreciate Roland and everything he did for me. Not only did he help me stand up to the man that sexually assaulted me, but he actually made the Jury realize that Todd Goostree needed to be accountable for his actions because criminal court certainly didn't. Roland believed what happened from day one and stood by me and the facts all the way! He is not only an amazing attorney but an amazing person that handles each of his cases with his absolute best ability and I would by far recommend him to anyone I know needing an attorney in Tennessee. Thank you again Roland for everything.


All in one best attorney ever!!!

Jun 04, 2013 by jamie sonnenblick

Roland has now represented me for two years now, he has gone above and beyond to help me through all of my ordeals. When I first came to Roland for help he assured me everything would be ok and he was 100% correct, I wouldn't go to anyone else ( Roland you rock )!!!! Thank you for everything you have done and are still doing for me, your the best.#1!!


0utstanding lawyer!!!!

Aug 04, 2012 by jamie sonnenblick

I want to personally thank Roland for his hard work and determination. His compassion and caring for the needs for my case were impeccable. Throughout the whole process he was there no matter the time or day and I don't think I could have chosen a better attorney. Roland you are aces and I give you two thumbs up!!!!!!


A No-Nonsense, Hard Working Attorney

Jul 25, 2012 by al

Roland represents what an attorney should be. He is aggressive when the situation calls for it, and sensitive when things need to be handled in a more delicate manner. He will give you honest, straight-up answers and expectations. Roland provides good, sound legal advice. He is competent and effective, and you WILL get results! His help saved me thousands of dollars. Call this guy...NOW!


Takes Care of His Clients

May 29, 2010 by Rony

My name is Rony and I want to say I’m very glad that Atty. Roland is representing me, I like the way that he handle his cases and the way he takes care of his clients, he will let you know what are the things he will need from you and most a the times if you can’t get them He will get them for you.

I just want to say thanks Mr. Mumford for your help and for representing me.
“Rony” June 2010


I feel privileged to have someone so dedicated to walk with me through such an incredibly difficult life transition

May 07, 2010 by Deborah

Roland Mumford works hard to personally serve his clients’ best interests. Roland was committed to serving my needs as well as my children’s during my divorce process. He took time to ensure I understood what my legal rights and responsibilities were. I feel privileged to have someone so dedicated to walk with me through such an incredibly difficult life transition.

“Deborah” May 2010


I felt as if I was the only client and my needs came first

Apr 17, 2010 by Holly

Professional, from the start of our case until the completion. The process was made easy to navigate. Questions answered immediately.

I felt as if I was the only client and my needs came first. I never felt rushed when interacting with the attorney. If the need arise, I know who to call.

“Holly” April 2010


Law Offices of Roland Mumford & Associates 615-348-0070 639 East Main Street Suite B 106 Hendersonville TN, 37075 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 I don't even think I can put into words how fortunate I feel to have such an outstanding attorney representing me. Before contacting Roland I felt like I was drowning in medical bi
Page:
12
- Sitemap - Privacy Policy

Disclaimer: The material included in this web site is general and not intended as legal advice. Readers should not act upon information contained in this material without professional personal legal counseling. All information on this web site is provided without any warranty, express or implied, as to their legal effect and completeness. The law office of Roland Mumford does not warrant any information provided via this web site, nor is an Attorney-Client or Attorney-Attorney relationship created in any way by providing information to you on this site. If you have a legal problem, we suggest that you consult an attorney in person as soon as possible. Call now (615)348.0070.
Law Office of Roland Mumford | 639 East Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075 | Mumfordlaw.net
We handle personal injury, bankruptcy, divorce, immigration, workers compensation, and social security claims from all across Middle Tennessee, including Music City, Murfreesboro, Franklin, Brentwood, Clarksville, Columbia, Spring Hill, Manchester, McMinnville, Hendersonville, Gallatin, Springfield, Dickson, Fairview, Lebanon, Mount Juliet, Columbia, Shelbyville, Cookeville, Lavergne and Antioch, as well as the counties of Davidson, Williamson, Rutherford, Montgomery, Robertson, Maury, Wilson, Sumner, Cheatham, Dickson, Hickman, Giles, Smith, Trousdale, and Macon.